//cdn.rlets.com/capture_static/mms/mms.js

Auckland Hyundai

CONTACT US

Whether you are after a Santa Fe with all the bells and whistles, or a runabout for the kids to learn to drive in, the Auckland Hyundai family will ensure your needs are met. Auckland Hyundai is proud to showcase new and high quality pre-owned vehicles.

Every customer is important to our team and we go out of our way to ensure all visitors to our showroom get the attention they require.

Auckland Hyundai is owned and operated by Grant Vincent, who you will often see running around the dealership. Grant believes great service comes from the ground up and is actively involved in all aspects of our business leading by example. 

When it comes to servicing your vehicle, no job is too small or too big for our technicians who take pride in their work.

We are proud to say that Auckland Hyundai is 100% Auckland owned and operated.

438 Great South Road
Greenlane, Auckland 1051

GET DIRECTIONS

GET IN TOUCH

Meet our Team

Grant Vincent
Dealer Principal
Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: gvincent@av.co.nz
Roger Stephens
General Sales Manager
021 555 787
roger@av.co.nz

James Williams
Used Car Sales Manager
021 776 999
james@av.co.nz

Arno Human
New Car Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 733 333
Email: arno@av.co.nz
Karl Monteith
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: karl@av.co.nz
Hannah Singer
Business Manager
Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: hsinger@av.co.nz
Stevie-Ann Gordon
Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Hamish Anderson
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Harvey Hale
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 555 324
Email: harvey@av.co.nz

Alex Thurbon
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 711 555
Email: athurbon@av.co.nz

Josh Van Cuylenburg
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: josh@av.co.nz