//cdn.rlets.com/capture_static/mms/mms.js

Auckland Isuzu

CONTACT US

After a phenomenal and exciting three decades working in the Winger Group and 20 years as a director, Grant Vincent decided to pursue full ownership and operation of Auckland Isuzu formally known as Winger Commercial.

Auckland Isuzu in Greenlane is dedicated to the drivers of Utes in Auckland. Grant thrives on looking after his customers, as do the entire Auckland Isuzu team. The Auckland Isuzu dealership is unashamedly focused on the needs of hard working trades people and their hard working vehicles.

438 Great South Road
Greenlane, Auckland 1051

GET DIRECTIONS

GET IN TOUCH

Meet our Team

Grant Vincent
Dealer Principal
Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: gvincent@av.co.nz
Roger Stephens
General Sales Manager
021 555 787
roger@av.co.nz

James Williams
Used Car Sales Manager
021 776 999
james@av.co.nz

Karl Monteith
Senior Business Manager
Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: karl@av.co.nz
Hannah Singer
Business Manager
Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: hsinger@av.co.nz
Stevie-Ann Gordon
Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Josh Van Cuylenburg
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: josh@av.co.nz

Hamish Anderson
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Harvey Hale
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 555 324
Email: harvey@av.co.nz

Alex Thurbon
Vehicle Consultant
Mobile: 021 711 555
Email: athurbon@av.co.nz